Breaking News
Rock Canyon High School's Student Newspaper

the Rock Online

Rock Canyon High School's Student Newspaper

the Rock Online

Rock Canyon High School's Student Newspaper

the Rock Online

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Poudre High School Echo Park Stadium40-8W
Poudre High School Echo Park Stadium
Fri, Sep 02 Smoky HillLegacy Stadium26-19 StoryW
Smoky HillLegacy Stadium Story
Thu, Sep 08 Denver East Echo Park Stadium37-16W
Denver East Echo Park Stadium
Thu, Sep 15 Chaparral High SchoolEcho Park Stadium35-6W
Chaparral High SchoolEcho Park Stadium
Fri, Sep 23 Arapahoe High School LPS Stadium28-17W
Arapahoe High School LPS Stadium
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 p.m.Highlands Ranch High SchooEcho Park Stadium
Highlands Ranch High SchooEcho Park Stadium
Fri, Oct 07 7:00 p.m.Mountain Vista High SchoolShea Stadium
Mountain Vista High SchoolShea Stadium
Sat, Oct 15 1:00 p.m.Valor Christian High SchooEcho Park Stadium
Valor Christian High SchooEcho Park Stadium
Fri, Oct 21 6:00 p.m.Castle View High SchoolDouglas County Stadi
Castle View High SchoolDouglas County Stadi
Fri, Oct 28 7:00 p.m.ThunderRidge High SchoolEcho Park Stadium
ThunderRidge High SchoolEcho Park Stadium