Recent Scores
  • Dec 3 / Varsity Girls BasketballRock Canyon High School - 52, Rampart High School - 41
  • Dec 3 / Varsity Boys BasketballRock Canyon High School - 51, Mountain Vista High School - 52
  • Dec 2 / Varsity Girls BasketballRock Canyon High School - 47, D'Evelyn High School - 52
  • Dec 2 / Varsity Boys BasketballRock Canyon High School - 76, Douglas County High School - 50
  • Nov 30 / Varsity Girls BasketballRock Canyon High School - 68, Liberty High School - 38
  • Nov 30 / Varsity Boys BasketballRock Canyon High School - 55, Liberty High School - 20
  • Nov 12 / Varsity Girls VolleyballRock Canyon High School - 0, Valor Christian High School - 3
  • Nov 11 / Varsity FootballRock Canyon High School - 17, Columbine High School - 24
  • Nov 11 / Varsity Girls VolleyballRock Canyon High School - 3, Cherry Creek High School - 2
  • Nov 10 / Varsity Girls VolleyballRock Canyon High School - 3, Chaparral High School - 1
Rock Canyon High School's Student Newspaper

the Rock Online

Rock Canyon High School's Student Newspaper

the Rock Online

Rock Canyon High School's Student Newspaper

the Rock Online

2022-2023 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 30 Liberty High School68-38W
Liberty High School
Fri, Dec 02 D'Evelyn High School47-52L
D'Evelyn High School
Sat, Dec 03 Rampart High School52-41W
Rampart High School
Tue, Dec 06 7:00 p.m.Bear Creek High School
Bear Creek High School
Fri, Dec 09 7:00 p.m.Horizon High School
Horizon High School
Sat, Dec 10 1:00 p.m.Mesa Ridge High School
Mesa Ridge High School
Tue, Dec 13 7:00 p.m.Chatfield High School
Chatfield High School
Fri, Dec 16 5:30 p.m.Overland High School
Overland High School
Tue, Dec 20 7:00 p.m.Lakewood High School
Lakewood High School
Wed, Jan 04 5:00 p.m.Boulder High School
Boulder High School
Fri, Jan 06 7:0 p.m.Smoky Hill High School
Smoky Hill High School
Mon, Jan 09 7:30 p.m.George Washington High Sch
George Washington High Sch
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 p.m.Highlands Ranch High Schoo
Highlands Ranch High Schoo
Sat, Jan 14 12:00 p.m.Fort Collins High School
Fort Collins High School
Tue, Jan 17 5:30 p.m.Douglas County High School
Douglas County High School
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 p.m.Regis Jesuit High School
Regis Jesuit High School
Tue, Jan 24 5:30 p.m.Legend High School
Legend High School
Fri, Jan 27 7:00 p.m.ThunderRidge High School
ThunderRidge High School
Fri, Feb 03 7:00 p.m.Mountain Vista High School
Mountain Vista High School
Tue, Feb 07 TBAPonderosa
Ponderosa
Thu, Feb 09 7:00 p.m.Castle View High School
Castle View High School
Tue, Feb 14 5:30 p.m.Heritage High School
Heritage High School
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 p.m.Chaparral High School
Chaparral High School